Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Ravenna, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 20 miles of Kent, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Just your look will make me feel like the prettiest girl at the party...

In her own words

People have told me that the first thing they notice about me are my eyes. I’m pretty laid back, but I’ll always tell you the truth. You might think I’m shy at first, but once you know me, you’ll find I have a great sense of humor, and I can be a little sarcastic so hopefully you can keep up! I’m extremely loyal to everyone in my life- friends, family, and partners and need someone that will 1) understand that, and 2) hopefully feel the same about the people in his life! I think we should be honest with each other and still maintain just a bit of mystery. My family is extremely important to me and I need to find a guy that will respect that. When I envision my match, I see someone who takes care of himself but isn’t a gym rat – I do try to exercise at least 3-4 times a week, one way or another! I want to find someone who knows what he wants out of life and is willing to work to get there! I love to try new things but might need a little pushing sometimes, and would like to find someone that will test my comfort limits and also let me test theirs- whether it's a fear of heights, trying new food, or anything else! I have an extremely long bucket list and hope to be able to find someone that is willing to take on those adventures with me. Although I don't have kids of my own, my neice (5) and nephew(8) currently live with me and I consider them my own. I volunteer a lot (coaching U6 Youth Soccer, and am on the Board of a local non-profit in my community along with running a team for Relay for Life every year). Yes my schedule is crazy busy but I will make you a priority as long as you make me one as well. I hope to find someone that is willing to check out my passions but also has their own interests that they are passionate about.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

My dog Magoo has been in my family for 15 years. He’s getting old but is still very active and lovable. He only barks at the occasional siren, and will sit at your feet all day asking nothing more than an occasional scratch behind the years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like Wasabi, Taza, and Olive Garden is actually a big favorite. My travel bucket list is VERY long, with Australia in the top position, then Greece, the Bahamas and it just goes on for days.


Walden University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Material things I couldn’t live without? Coffee, laptop, my latest book, water (when I’m not drinking coffee) and my debit card – I hate carrying cash. Plus cheesecake and my sweet Magoo, Mediterranean food, books and rain on the windows.

For fun

I enjoy almost anything really – camping, hiking, the fireplace and a book in the winter. I love road trips, hanging out with friends, dinner or drinks after work, reading, or just relaxing on the couch with a good movie.

Last read

I’ve always got at least two books open at once, but recently was overwhelmed by the book The Good Soldiers; tremendous insight into what our military goes through daily, stuff we never even know about. We are so lucky to have these men and women!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work as a project administrator at a local HVAC company that also does project management for larger jobs (such as new schools and hospitals).
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Although I don’t attend church regularly, I do I believe in God and it’s important to me that my partner does too. I believe in the concept of a higher power and I believe that there is life after death.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
My associates degree is in Business Administration. Right now I’m attending online classes through Walden University to earn my Bachelors in Organizational Communication.