Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Alsip, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Would you rather say you braved the storm of life and lived or stayed safely on shore and merely existed?" H.S.T.

In his own words

I'm a simple man, I enjoy simple things. I like dark haired women and breakfast food. My family, my friends and my habits are what is important to me. I enjoy the outdoors, the beach is my favorite place, but any body of water makes me relaxed. I also like camping, fishing, hiking, exploring and pretty much all kinds of outdoor activities. I've recently become a small business owner, getting it off the ground has been my main concern lately. I work to live, I don't live to work. Can ya dig it? That being said I'm trying to travel as much as possible in the coming months. I like to work out, I think its important to stay in shape. I make frequent trips to the city to see my friends play underground punk rock and hip hop shows, I support local music. I'm pretty well read, and I respect a woman who reads as well. I'm a humble man who wants to show you my soul, so ladies don't be timid. Timid is boring. I want to meet you, get to know you, and go on a date with you. No expectations, no pressure.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Other

I have a German Shepherd named Luger. He's my best pal.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the beach, (the city or the Indiana Dunes), but I spend my nights out in the city around Logan Park usually. I spend a lot of my free time in the forest preserves around the South side walking my dog. Lake Katherine, Turtle head lake.

Favorite things

I'm not picky when it comes to food, I'll try and thing twice. I probably like the same movies you do if you have good taste, I can be a movie snob. I dig Rock music and almost all its sub genres save country. My shows, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad.

For fun

Concerts, travel, drinks with the boys. I like going for walks, having spontaneous barbeques with friends and going to Chicago sporting events. Nothings better than a Blackhawks game in the Madhouse!

Last read

Right now I am working through the Game of Thrones series, but recently I've read I Am Legend, The Running Man, Snuff(I'm an avid Chuck Palahiuik reader) World War Z, The Tipping Point, The Name of the Rose. I usually am reading 3-5 books at a time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in the process of starting my own business in firearms training. In other words I train people how to handle, shoot, and carry a gun safely and legally.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect what you believe, respect what I don't believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference