Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Tallahassee, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-33 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My glass is half full! Hard work pays off!

In her own words

Hi my name is Deana or my friends call me Dean , I'm 24 yrs. old. I'm very outgoing and love to laugh. I'm looking for someone to be my best friend among everything else, someone to just enjoy life with. I want someone who is not afraid to open there heart and be real with me. I'm a very hard worker and very goal oriented. I love hanging out with friends & my family! They are the most important thing in my life. I like to be active and outside doing anything from sports to fishing & scuba diving. I also enjoy spending time with good company & staying in and watching a good movie. I can be picky but I know what I want out of life and I know what I want in a partner. I'm very easy to get along with, have a huge heart and love to be happy & live life to the fullest. I love to travel & try new things among being very spontaneous! So its gonna take a special someone to be able to handle me. I love to travel and enjoy life. Life is to short to be anything but happy! So if u think you're a good match for me - shoot me an email!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My dog died last summer, waiting to get a new one!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is amazing, Berlin is an awesome!!! Love MICHIGAN summers where I grew up, now live in Tallahassee! Graduated from FSU 09' working on finishing my masters @ FSU.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I like to be outside and doing something! Being active is important and fun. I like being social and going out and doing just about anything... or i'm fine w. staying in w. a dinner & movie! I watch some TV (mostly at night) because I work all day!

For fun

I love having fun & laughing until my stomach hurts. I am upfront & honest. I'm outgoing, understanding unless your shady.I have a huge heart & love being loved. I'm kind and caring. I'm humble. I am a huge thrill seaker. I'm a full time nanny 4 now

Last read

I pick up a good book here and there.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I graduated from FSU in 09'. I'm currently a full time nanny for now. Saving to finish my masters! 1 year down, 1 year to go. Just enjoying life for right now!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in Michigan, now live in Tallahassee, FL!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Working on finishing my masters @ FSU in Special Education. I have my bachelors in General Education.