Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a second chance for happiness;) "not a beautiful distaster", will you be the one that shows me true love is all about?

In his own words

Where do i start in short words without being judged poorly to explain about myself,ok here we go, i am honest and open in the fact that i hate dating :) 1). I have one little boy age 6 2).Full time dad 3).Stable job 4).Huge heart 5).Driven 6). Independent 7). Loyal 8).Funny :) 9).Yes Sensitive 10).Experienced 11).Caring 12 )Passionate 13.) Observant 14).Lots of integrity 15.) Humble and so on,16) not shallow 17) great sense of humor 18) I am a smart ass:) 19)people say I have a old soul 20) genuin.21) Ambitious 22) Reserved 23)Brave 24) Athletic 25)I am not complicated ,just real, and know what I want, is there such a thing is equal attraction,I hope their still attractive woman thats not attracted to pure opposite/ugly men, there is such thing in having both, just saying. My Turn offs1) CLUB GIRL THAT EXSPECTS SO MUCH FROM A MAN,"when she dont even have a job herself" 2) 100 %MATERIAL GIRL"want want want" 3) CODEPENDENT WOMAN 4) A GIRL THAT HAS DADDY ISSUES and THAT HAS A SUGER DADDY as well,"pay your own bills"geeze! 5) Attracted to homeboys/thugs 6) A GIRLwho photoshops "all" there pics and looks totally different in person:/ be yourself Please. 7) Liers,or hypacrits 8) Smokers 9) Bi sexual 10) Secretive 11) Texting on phone constantly while your on a date:/ 12) Smokers, or trying to quit 13) Gold diggers My Turn ons: 1) Smart educated woman 2) Loyal 3) Indapendent 4) Huge heart/caring 5) Understanding 6) Shareful 7) Affectionate 8) Well spoken 9) Morally respected 10)Ambitious and driven 11)Athletic/Physically active 12)Gives back, when least exspected 13)Contributes 14)Honest 15)Passionate

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't really have one area i enjoy the most,i like to change it up,i get bored.


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Pretty much anything goes with me,but i am alone most of the time, so i like to jam on my guitar,or work on my classic vehicles or ride my sports bike with my stunt group on Sundays, even stay home watch a flick, and relax, I do enjoy a lot;)

For fun

Spontaneous:)pretty much anything fun!

Last read

Educational, and inspiring books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Sports Nutrition/Health and Fitness