Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What You See, Is What You Get. Blunt And To The Point. There is nothing to hide if you are true to your self.

In his own words

What I would expect to see in someone. Someone just to be them self. No more no less. Someone I can enjoy life with and have a good time getting to know them. "And No Drama " let's leave the drama to the reality television shows. I'm looking to be as successful as possible, I would consider myself smart and hard working and a smartass/sarcastic at times. I have all my goals lined out in front of me. I would consider myself a true romantic. I'm definitely what you'd call a people person. I love meeting new people and thrive in social settings. A Chicagoan with many years in the Navy traveling all over the world. I'm best described as honest, compassionate with strong integrity and a good sense of humor. I'm seeking a woman with similar traits and a mutual spark in attraction. I tend to notice a women's eyes first, go figure that coming from a guy, and then everything else just falls into place after that. She's naturally beautiful. The perfect match for me is herself in any situation. Working on different projects is something I really enjoy doing. Whether its at work, home, with my dog, electronics, computers, cars, or my motorcycle or just out with friends. I just like to have fun doing what make me happy. I make it a point to give my spare change to those in need and I never say no to my friends who need my help. I'm always helping friends fix their computers. I'm definitely a mans man, but I'm not afraid to admit I enjoy cooking, the Food Network and at times shopping. I'm happiest when I'm with my friends boating, sharing a good story, watching baseball / football / basketball game, movies, out with my dog Sasha, or just hanging at the lake with our dogs. life is good and only getting better. A woman who can let her hair down, and have fun is most appealing to me. Send me a email or message and lets get to know one another. Dean

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 3 year old female Red Doberman. And her name is Sasha and a cat, Charlie. And now for the cat. Long story short, Sasha goes out to go to the bathroom and comes back with a baby kitten her mouth. What can I possibly say after that.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Due to my time in the US Navy I’ve been all over the world. London, Paris and Italy top the list! I really love driving to the place I’m visiting. I would love to revisit many of the places I’ve been before, but with a companion this time.


City Colleges of Chicago, Wilbur Wright College, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Serbian food is my favorite—Pljeskavica and Cevapi from DeVine Lounge and Beograd Lounge. I also enjoy sushi, Italian, and Chinese food. I like all types of movies and listen to all kinds of music. I would be willing to try anything once.

For fun

I spend my free time working with my hands—fixing, rebuilding and troubleshooting computers or fixing my motorcycle. I love spending time outside with my dog and meeting new people. I’m always up for trying new things too.

Last read

Not to much of a reader, more hands on. I all ready read all day at work, so the last thing that I would be doing in my free time is reading. But would like to know what you have read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at Chicago O’Hare International Airport as a TSA agent. I’ve worked my way up the corporate ladder so to speak and I’m now a LTSO, which puts me in a supervisor position.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I’m 100% Serbian; half of my family is in Serbia and the other half in Perth, Australia. Last time I was in Serbia I was five and have little recollection of the trip.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I’m Greek Orthodox, and believe there is a God, but I do not practice.
Languages: English, Russian, Other English, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After a couple of years in college I felt called to join the Navy—best time of my life!