Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Saint Marys, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I want it all...Not settling for less :)

In her own words

I am a 33 yr. old, mom of two wonderful children. I enjoy riding my bike, walking by the waterfont, and listening to live music.. Not sure about this whole on-line dating thing, not at all my cup of tea. However, seems to be part of the New age... I am down to earth and believe in Treating people the way you want to be treated. I am kind of old fashion in such ways as having good manners and respect for others... I am here to meet someone I can spend time with and enjoy eachother's company in an easy going, non game playing fashion...To old for nonsense.. ya know? No weirdos, please. Just normal people! Lol whatever that means... I currently bartend and am going to school to be a Physical Therapy assistant. I don't have much time to get out and meet people. I suppose one of the usual places one might meet someone is the kind of place I work. Therefore, proves quite tricky to weed out the goodies from the not so good...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a min. dashund who is 11yrs. old. She is my 1st child. Dixie has slept in my bed since she was 4wks. old. Luv her!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Key West, coastal and old towns that have historical or spiritual presence.

Favorite things

I love cooking, watching food network experimenting with new ideas, and adding a little spice. I like romantic comedies, The Office. I listen to a variety of music but mostly a country girl.

For fun

I love the beach, reading, gardening, seeing a movie, spending time outdoors, mowing the grass, and much more.

Last read

I am reading right now Rapture by Lauren Kate. I don't have a lot of time to read but very much enjoy it...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I pretty much work and take care of my children. Try to hit the beach, my relax time.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am very spiritual and open minded with religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I am currently going to school part-time.