Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Laurinburg, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Companionship wanted because a Dead man cannot survive on will alone

In his own words

I am A single Man seeking companionship. I am down to earth. I have been told I have a very dry sense of humor. I get my jokes even if no one else does. I think i'm funny. If I cannot be funny, I can be funny looking. That should make up for it, right? Lets see, I have a college degree. Someday in the near future I plan on going back to college to obtain more. I really enjoy life and living it. I am very spontaneous. Although, I love laughing, I love making people laugh even more. I am the typical class clown. I try to find humor in everything. Most of my friends say I am 'Nucking Futs'. Yes I went there. I Like using those old 80s terms. I am definitely 'one of a kind'. Trust me, that's a good thing. I try to be very proper. I have been told I have great manners. I think i'm a good guy even though, I have been known to make bad decisions. Sometimes, that's the cost of being so spontaneous. I am looking for the final piece to my puzzle. I feel I have gone as far as I can being single. I really do not like the bar scene. I really like live music though. I am looking for someone who completes me as much as I complete them. To put it short, I am looking for my 'Living dead girl' Thanks Rob. Angels are cool also. Looking for someone who can keep up with me and keep their hands and feet inside the cart at all times during this roller coaster of a life. Even though, it is OK to scream. I like screamers. I am a screamer myself. I also love roller coasters. TATTOOS, must dig tattoos. Having a few doesn't either, as long as she doesn't have more than I, But then again, that would give me reason to get more. That might not be such a bad thing. MUSIC, MUST like music. Music makes up a huge part of my life. I listen to music more than I watch TV. Some say that's crazy. I am only me and I am very good at it. Not looking for Drama. I have enough of that already. If there is anything else you would like to know, Simply ask. All I ask is be cool and honest. I am not hard to please.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint


The University of North Carolina at Pembroke, Pembroke, NC

Favorite things

I really like rock/ metal. Big, Huge Metal Head. The long hair should give it away.

For fun

Music, I enjoy making music, walking, jogging, running, any kind of exercise. All of these things are much better in the rain. Making music is not, because the moisture would rust the strings of my guitar and there is a shock hazard.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral