Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Drama Free Zone

In his own words

So I can sum "me" up in a few short words--I am my kids, honesty and living a healthy, active lifestyle. Need I say more? There are certainly many, many details to fill in but do you honestly believe a word anyone writes on these profiles? You can call me a cynic all you want but I think I'm a realist. If it's truly about what someone writes then anyone can be your prince charming, your knight in shining armor. It's not about the words, it's about that first meeting. You don't truly know someone, don't truly get a sense for who they are until that face-to-face meeting where the rubber hits the road. You know what I'm talking about. You see his pictures and read his profile. He seems normal, attractive and promising. You message. You exchange numbers. You talk on the phone. Then comes the meeting. Something casual to begin with. You arrive early. You sit there, waiting, anticipating. You see him walking through the door and one of a few things will happen: (a) your stomach drops like a ton of bricks, disappointment written all over your face cause he's 3 inches shorter and 30 lbs heavier than he said he was. As you're bolting through the back door you wonder why you put yourself through this torture time and time again; (b) you arrived super early, are already hammered and frankly don't care what he looks like or whether you like him, he's buying you a damn drink; (c) you are already sidled up to some other guy at the bar; (d) your heart begins to race, your palms get sweaty and a smile spreads across your face cause he's more, much more, than you expected and you feel the instant chemistry. Isn't the last one the one we all hope for? But isn't it the last one that is so elusive. So what am I looking for? I'm looking for that jaw dropping, heart racing moment. A more elusive needle in the haystack you will never find. But we keep looking.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My buddy told me to put between the sheets ha ha ha ha ha

Favorite things

Collecting sports memorabilia, eating cookies and milk :), Bud Lite, laughing at myself, watching sports, cleaning my place (love it)

For fun

Hiking, coaching my son's football team, reading and working out.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged (Ayn Rand)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college