Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 10 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh at the confusion, smile through the tears and keep reminding yourself that everything happens for a reason.

In her own words

Hi! My name is Brooke. I graduated in June 2013 from DePaul University with a degree in Public Relations and Advertising. I'm a marketing/administrative coordinator at a product design firm. Eventually, I'd like to go back to school so I can become an elementary school teacher though. English and history interest me, specifically US history 1900-present. Reading is a hobby of mine, but will not use a Kindle. There's something about picking up a book and sitting in a bookstore. I'm pretty casual and laid back for the most part. I love to stay active, play tennis, watch football and hockey (Go Bears and Blackhawks!) see new movies, go to the beach, enjoy outdoor patios, read new books, enjoy wine tastings, or walk around Chicago when it's nice out. I'm the biggest sweetheart and will go out of my way for anybody that matters to me. I have a loud laugh, great smile, and a big heart. I give my all and I expect respect in return. And I can't forget to mention that I'm a hopeless romantic as well. I love life and live it to the fullest ! I believe that everything happens for a reason. Disclaimer: I have four tattoos and want a couple more, but they aren't visible. Some don't like it, some do. It is what it is. I want a someone who is fun to be around and open-minded! Someone who is laid back but also very personable and outgoing. Someone who has a good sense of humor. I love to laugh, so anyone that can make me laugh is set! The ideal relationship for me is one that is comfortable, and based on good communication, trust and respect. No relationship is perfect, but I want someone who I can call my best friend. A relationship where we can openly discuss any topic of conversation without worry, enjoy spending time with one another, and where you would do anything for the other.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Chicago, River North, Wrigleyville, Wicker Park/Bucktown, Arizona, Las Vegas, Boston, New Jersey.


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Tattoos, reality television, biographies, shopping, AOII, sports lover. Italian, Greek, Chinese, cheeseburgers/chicken fingers, Japanese (sushi), and seafood you name it! Just nothing spicy.

Last read

Orange is the New Black!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Lithuanian, Luxembourgish and German.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Public Relations and Advertising.