Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A little bit about me: out-going, travel...

In his own words

A little bit about me: out-going, travel lover, music lover, sport addicted, health guru ;), hardworking, compassionate, sarcastic, loyal, honest, good communicator and good listener. I have a great sense of humor and I love making people laugh. I am a very ambitious person working on a start up consulting firm. I am driven to achieve success. As a health-conscious person I eat nutritiously, I exercise tremendously, I supplement judiciously, and I sleep enormously (but not all the time because I stay up late when I go out). Also, I love red wine and a variety of delicious smoothies. I like to travel and explore different cultures around the world. I am a big sport fan and I love going out to watch live sport events (Basket ball, football, Baseball, etc...). I am looking for someone who has family values, and who is down-to-earth, respectful, easy-going, drama free, has a good temper, patient, passionate about traveling and curious to explore the globe, and of course has a terrific sense of humor. I am looking for someone with whom I can build a strong foundation and have a future with. I must mention that I come from a very BIG family. I have 8 sisters - I call them my galzzz:-) and 4 brothers - my boyzzz:-). So family means everything to me. By the way, my mom always says that I am a good I take that as a compliment;-) Send me a message:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rio de Janeiro, French Riviera (St, Tropez, Monaco, Nice, Marseille) The Caribbean, Bahamas, Italy, SF Bay Area (Union Square, Fisherman's Wharf, Twin Peaks, Jack London Square, Emeryville Mall, ATT Park, Wine Country Napa Valley, Santa Cruz beach.

Favorite things

To many to list.

For fun

Dining out, Playing Pool, Bowling, Watching Live Games, Concerts, Checking out New Movies, Weekend Get-Aways, Hit the beach on Hot Days, Jet Skiing, Working out, and trying new things, etc.

Last read

The Harvard Medical School Guide to Men's Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I love my job!!! I am also building my own consulting firm on the side and it's going very well:)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Born in Zaire, now called Democratic Republic of Congo, grew up in the Bay Area. Dad is Portuguese and Black.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral