Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Trust God In All Of Your Ways

In her own words

I am a 24 year old single mother of one handsome son. I am from Tyler, TX so you can say I am a true country girl. I am growing as a child of God and falling in love with Him has truly been the most amazing part of my life. I'm not a Saint, by far, but I am trying to live like one. I am outgoing, funny and I have a great personality. I like to try new things, EAT, watch movies and read. I am a complete homebody, I do not like to go to clubs too much. Right now I currently work at a jewelry store as a Proposal Specialist and a Customer Experience Representative. I am also a student at Ashford University taking up Applied Behavioral Science to become a Social Worker. Once my degree is achieved and I get settled into my career I plan to open up a children's shelter for young parents and an after school program for children. Helping people has always been my dream but as I grew older I realized that I had a soft spot in my heart for children and helping them progress and be all they can be in life would be a huge Blessing for the ones I am honored to come into contact with. My life has not been gold but I will say that I have become a beautiful, ambitious and confident woman and an excellent mother because of my trials and triumphs. About the one I'm looking for... A good God-fearing man that is secure within himself and his ways. Being respectful is a must and I would also like for him to be very outgoing and stable. I am in love conversation so he will have to be very intellectual. If he cannot hold a conversation then we probably will not be a good match. I'd just like to add... I am looking for something that I have never had, true, unconditional love. If that is not an intention of yours please do not waste the use of neither one of our time. I understand that not all meetings, greetings and relationships are meant to last forever but I would like to associate with someone that knows my worth and appreciates me from the beginning and even after "I'm his". I do not ask for more than I can give in return so with that being said I will love, honor, respect and cherish the man that God has for me like none other. God Bless!! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral