Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 90 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I am looking for someone who knows how to turn good into Wonderful

In her own words

I am single, very girly girl with a big heart. I desire to find that special one who will make me feel lf I was the best person in the world. I do like dress up and I hope to meet someone who is not too jealous because of that. I have a big family and whoever wants to be with me must understand and respect my love for them. I value family time at first, not only with mine but also with my partner's family. Despite of I don't go often to the Church I do believe in God, however I do respect whoever is an atheist. Unfortunately if you are someone who is very religious it does not work for me...I believe in the power of love and I also believe that someone else is our soul mate. I don't dream with a charming prince but I wish I have a gentleman in my life. I am funny, fun and I like joking with the ones I feel comfortable with, so if you are too serious we probably wont get along. I like sports and like to go to the Arena specially if there is a soccer or basketball game. Well, physically, I like tall, light skin with black hair guys, but It does not mean I am restricted to that people, I can meet anyone, after all my preference is for nice, smiling and respectful men. For me a man wearing a suit is unbelievable sexy. I consider myself truly happy alone, I really enjoy myself, but I do want to meet and welcome a nice guy into my life. I like music and dance, travel, I am very serious in help people, I volunteer and I believe that is the way I could help to build a better world for all of us... For now that is what I think I have to say... anything else I will tell you in person, if you are interested to know... Cheers!! :) *** I am not a bigger fan of TV's shows so please do not ask me my favorites. Well I do watch News everyday.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I feel comfortable anywhere there are cool and interesting people.

Favorite things

Dance, visit friends, and driving

Last read

If I find it "Love is not a word to say Love is not a game to play Love doesn't start in April and finish in May Love is yesterday, tomorrow and today..."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am pursuing an MBA