Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 32-42 in Utah, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Never regret something that made you smile

In her own words

Life's Highs... 1. Laughing hysterically 2. Dancing your heart out 3. Star gazing 4. Shopping 5. Going to the beach 6. Listening to the rain 7. Ice-cream on a hot day 8. Feeling wanted 9. Getting that warm, fuzzy feeling when you think about the one you love 10. Receiving text messages 11. Personal jokes 12. ComplIments 13. Late night phone calls 14. Christmas 15. Hugs 16. Kisses 17. Knowing someone misses you 18. Knowing someone is thinking of you 19. Good dreams 20. Skipping school for a day 21. Lying on the grass starring into the sky 22. Going up to the snow 23. Jumping into a warm bed on a cold night 24. Seeing your guys/girls name on your mobile when it rings 25. Your first kiss 26. Talking for hours about absolutely nothing 27. Looking back on the laughs 28. Receiving presents 29. Giving presents 30. Birthdays 31. Air conditioning when it's hot 32. Being full of energy 33. Seeing your boyfriend/girlfriend 34. Watching someone do something stupid, and them thinking no one saw 35. Nice smelling perfume/cologne/deodorant 36. Good hair days 37. Turning on the radio to hear that your favourite song is being played 38. Running into an old friend 39. Strolling along the pier at night 40. Finding $5 on the ground 41. Being home alone 42. Reading a good magazine 43. Sun baking 44. Sleeping in 45. Watching the sun come up 46. Seeing a shooting star 47. Waking up to find the person you love in your arms 48. Weekends 49. Holidays 50. Sitting in front on the fire on a cold evening 51. Smell of freshly baked chocolate chip cookies 52. Singing into your hairbrush in your room 53. Bubble baths 54. Being so happy it makes you cry 55. Summer 56. Finally completing something you started a long time ago 57. Achieving a long time goal 58. Warm nights 59. Falling in love..." I prefer people to find out about me instead of me bragging about myself. I work full-time and I am currently back to school for my second degree in CS. I love hanging out with my family and my dearest friends. I love outdoors, sports, and traveling. I would like to meet someone who is sincere, down to earth, friendly, honest, and also likes to travel and explore what the world has to offer. Someone who knows what he's doing. Especially, he must know how to cook :D

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like it cool better than hot :))


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

too many to list

For fun

hiking, sports, travel, learning how to play guitar, and would love to learn how to surf...eventually one day I will

Last read

I don't have time to read for now because I need time to read books for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral