Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I love where I live and what I'm doing with my life. Even if it's just a run on the Charles or shopping at the local farmers markets.

In her own words

i'm a curious person and an explorer who often stumbles upon adventures. i love questions and learning about all the little idiosyncrasies of people and places. i find joy in the simple details. also, i'm always working on mindfulness, being consistent and a decent, happy human being. you should message me if you are willing to communicate generously and represent yourself authentically. you love the beach and adventure. you are not moving to brooklyn (or anywhere else too far) in the near future. i love cambridge. especially when there's a great show at the middle east or when they close memorial drive on sundays and i can run in the middle of the road with my eyes closed just to feel the dappled light coming thru the sycamores. and Boo Radley lives on my block. activities... roadtrips that involve friends and nature are my favorite. whether it's a quick ride to crane beach for the day, to VT or NYC for the weekend or all the way on the pacific coast highway. i drive fast (but safely) with the windows down and the music loud. i play tennis when i can. i forage for medicinal herbs, fruit and other seasonal foods that grown along the charles or in the arboretum. i spend a lot of time thinking about good combinations for colors, textures, flowers and plants. how to rearrange my spaces. i just organized my art supplies in beautiful, old cigar boxes i picked up in new orleans and it beyond excites me! it's the little things i'm good at asking questions and listening to the answers. laughing. swimming in the ocean and riding my bike. designing and rearranging spaces in, and out of doors. favorites... WRITERS... virginia woolf, john updike, dh lawrence, kafka, the science section in the tuesday ny times, leonard cohen (his poetry and music) FILMS... pump up the volume, contempt, secretary, the good the bad and the ugly, kontrol, jeremiah johnson, the tree of life, true romance, cat on a hot tin roof, the outlaw josey wales, edward scissorhands, donnie darko, anything hitchcock, almodovar or terrence malick TV... (bc it still can be worthwhile!): hidden camera shows, mad men, homeland, masterpiece theatre, federer vs. nadal tennis matches (vamos rafa!) MUSIC... always = dylan, radiohead, the smiths, paul simon, the flaming lips, r.e.m., anything produced by DANGER MOUSE (electric guest, rome, sparklehorse, portugal. the man) today= kurt vile, the xx, cat power, yo la tengo, pj harvey, LANA DEL REY (i cannot help myself. she's like the setting sun in handcuffs), arcade fire, bon iver, andrew bird, destroyer, foxygen, sirius xmu (radio) but i also love the sounds of nature: waves crashing, birds chirping, leaves in wind, a hard rain. cheesy...? yes, but truth so i embrace it. i LOVE FOOD. i eat just about anything... especially al fresco! i recently started urban foraging and i'm obsessed with dandelion sun tea and hand picked violet salad.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

in no particular order: sun, water, flowers, my bike, my family friends, npr, wgbh, netflix, radiohead, cambridge, the smiths, clint eastwood, rodger federer, flea markets, farmer's markets, riding in fast cars, swimming in the ocean,

For fun

i'm taking guitar lessons, playing and watching tennis, urban foraging, eating and traveling with family and friends, gardening, growing, harvesting and arranging flowers and veggies, collecting interesting pieces, seeing live music and great films



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
landscape designer... i garden in beautiful landscapes around cambridge and on rooftops in back bay. then photograph, write and blog about it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i am equal parts russian, italian and me
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
i studied art history, english literature and film at boston university. always my favorite topics of discussion!