Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Boerne, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
He should be faithful, honest, hard-working, loving, tall... :)

In her own words

27 y.o., no kids but someday... live at home... never been married, heart broken but still smiling... faithful, patient, caring, God loving... home-body but like to go bar-hopping now and then... family first... Leo... love animals, mini-poodle named Bella... love rainy days and candle light... , LOVE coffee: "No coffee No workee"... love books... love the fall... love Christmas... great work ethic, reliable... like to sleep-in, cuddling, star gazing... little town in Mexico, trust issues so go ahead n prove me wrong... you cook I'll do the dishes... Nurse... bilingual... ... Reiki, Tarot Cards... afraid of heights and spiders. Please note I said I am a Leo, I can be emotional and theatrical, I love harder, and give as much attention to my other half as i want given to me. I require a lot of attention, I need that "Good morning, beautiful" text every morning, I need that "Just wanted you to know I was thinking about you." text at noon, and a goodnight phone call, at the minimum. I do the same in return. If at any time I feel like I am not getting as much emotional investment as I am giving, I will let you know, and if you don't fix it I'm out. Understand that my family comes before anything and anyone, including before myself. I don't believe in divorce, when I marry it's because I believe I have met my soul mate, the one who I will spend the rest of my life with, the one who I probably knew in a past life and have found again, the one who will make me feel safe even when the sky is falling, the one who will be my best friend. People divorce too easily these days, I can't see myself loving someone so much that I'm willing to give them the rest of my life only to give up, and divorce him when things get difficult. That said, I do not cheat, I find the only thing miserable enough to break up a relationship is when someone cheats. Not interested in anyone over 35, so please don't waste your time. Not interested in anyone with more than one child. I've been smart enough to wait to find the right person to marry, and wait to have a child within a stable home environment, so I believe I deserve the same in return. Also, I'm 5'8 and I love wearing high heeled shoes- I'm like 6ft in heels so I need someone tall, at least 5'10. No exceptions. Not interested in the bald-headed, wife-beater wearing, baggy-panted mess. I am a professional, my position requires that people respect and trust me, thus my partner must be presentable and respectable as well. My partner must have a career, or be currently pursuing one. Must want to have kids, maybe 4 or 5.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Mini-poodle named Bella :D ... Love her!

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference