Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-52 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Honey, I'm home!

In his own words

Hello! I’m a fun, fit, successful creative guy, hoping to find a terrific woman to have and to hold... I spent a few decades as a comedic TV "series regular" actor, and I’ve moved on to TV production and business ventures. I also love writing, and have a young adult novel out there, making kids laugh and hopefully read more! Last year, I started directing episodes of a sitcom (also for kids), and I really enjoy the challenge, the camaraderie, and the residuals. ;-) I’d say that I'm the grounded, nesting type – I’ve owned the same house for 23 years, and have friendships of the decades-long variety. My family's great — my brothers and I are close, and my parents were together for 44 years before my father’s passing. He was a CPA, and I got my quirky sense of humor from him. Not sure if that’s good! Outside of work, I enjoy movies, exploring the arts, reading, the occasional poker night, and practicing magic. (I was a pro magician for decades, and still pull the occasional coin out of the occasional ear.) I also enjoy working out — I go to a small gym where everybody knows your name, so don't be surprised if they know all about you if you show up! I’d love to travel more after a whirlwind tour of Paris last year. Let's make it happen for us...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a cat, Liam. (Irish for "strong-willed warrior." Liam is such. Grasshoppers, beware!)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

You *must* go to Yang Chow in Chinatown and ask for their Slippery Shrimp. I'd love to travel more. Like I've been to Moscow, but not to Hawaii. What's up with that?! UPDATE: Loved Paris! I'll take you there. Okay, maybe coffee first.

Favorite things

Mad Men! Though "Better Call Saul" will suffice since Mad Men is over. Fave movies: The Verdict, Three Days of the Condor, Moulin Rouge, Groundhog Day, Sweet Smell of Success. All-time favorite book, read as a teen — Watership Down.

For fun

I enjoy good friends and family, good food (He cooks, too!), weekend excursions or reading in bed, home improvement projects, entertaining, exploring the arts, and writing.

Last read

Two books on my night table: "Johnny Carson," by his longtime lawyer Henry Bushkin, and "Beautiful Ruins." I seem to gravitate toward non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have a passion for the stock market roller coaster and spend an hour a day either researching or trading. I feel like I have a deep, personal relationship with all the reporters on CNBC. Don't know their feelings about that.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm a "nice Jewish boy," but not religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference