Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 60 miles of Dallas, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Massage your cheeks, I bear the gift of laughter.

In his own words

I am highly motivated because I want to be great. I am patient, I think fast and through. I love many things to name a few: fishing, night life, cruising my sport bike, camping, taking long showers, traveling, affection and making people laugh. My interests are all over the place and I like it that way. Being open to change is the best way to live life. I am a joker and in any situation, I can always come up with a few good words. However, when i concentrate on a task I don't even want to eat until it is completed. Maybe if I told you what I did in 2013 that would help explain me. First I got older. I moved from Chicago to Houston. I took vacation in Cancun where I dominated everyone in pool and beach volleyball(no animals or kids were hurt) I purchased a house, in which, the fourth time was charm so who ever said the third time is a charm owes me charm. I earned a few promotions, studied the housing market and becoming a business owner for many months and set new short and long term goals . I enjoy a woman that is confident in herself. I want someone who has a career, great character, and a zest for life. Of course there is more I can tell about myself but I need to save some of my secrets perhaps over some ice cream.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Cancun, Miami, San Antionio.


Valparaiso University, Valparaiso, IN

Favorite things

Music wise I like to listen to Top 40, hip hop, reggaetone, salsa, bachata. Im a guy so I love building things, cars, riding my bike. too much to name here better as a date question.

For fun

I like to be active so I'd do almost anythig. Visiting downtown. I dont drink but I like to check out the night life. Bowling, I'm pretty good at that. Movies, eating, and riding my sport bike delonnelj At mail g if you want a ride.

Last read

Red Light Violations Notice I just recieved in the mail...isnt that some bull.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I travel to different states once or twice a month to conduct external audits of corporations.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mom is white(German Polish), my dad is black(kunta Kente).
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Business Major(accounting and Administration) - Valparaiso University