Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (183cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Jack of all trades

In his own words

My friends would describe me as passionate and hard working guy, with devilishly good looks and a winning sense of humor... :) In all seriousness, they would tell you that I'm a smart and loyal friend who never fails to make them laugh, even in the darker times. One thing I really appreciate is spontaneity, especially when you feel as though life has become a little too routine. I'm also a fan of self-betterment in various forms, and believe that life is a continual learning process full of challenges and opportunities to develop as a person. I'm a creative person, and over the years this has manifested itself in various ways. I can play a pile of instruments, and have a knack for picking up new ones relatively quickly. It takes time to keep the chops up, so I'm a little bit rusty these days but hoping to get back into it. One of the ways I unwind is through carpentry. I'm a pretty handy guy to have around, and I can build a house from the ground up. So if you need me to hang your new picture or fix your dripping faucet, no worries, I got it covered! I'm an active guy and I enjoy physical challenges, whether it be a ropes course through the trees, sparring at my Hapkido club, or canoe tripping in Algonquin. On the other side of the coin I also like hanging out and being lazy, running marathon sessions of movies or HBO specials. I love traveling, and really getting into local history and culture. I've worked and lived abroad for several years in Korea and New Zealand, and had an awesome cultural experience. I make a great travel partner! I'm hoping to attract a woman who's funny, adventurous, physical, non-dramatic and has a positive outlook on life. I like women who are passionate, intelligent, not afraid to stand out in a crowd, or speak their mind.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm a big fan of pets, and find them really relaxing to be around. I don't have any at the moment though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Up in the air right now

Favorite things

My favorite things: Hapkido; building things; playing music; traveling and culture; eating great food and drinking great wine; watching movies, documentaries and HBO series; canoe trips; watersports; hanging out with family and friends...

For fun

Meeting friends, having drinks, hanging out downtown or getting out of the city on road trips- pretty regular things I'd imagine. I started salsa last year, but haven't gone in while so I'm probably close to square one again :) I like activities!

Last read

I'm currently working my way through the Game of Thrones series, but I'm on book 4 and it's seriously beginning to test my patience! ha ha ha! I'm a big fan of historical fiction, and my favorite all time book is Shogun, by James Clavell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (183cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Sustainable construction and environmental policy professional
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
English, Irish, and Croatian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect religions and morality, but I'm not into Dogma
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finished a Master's degree in July