Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Simply Classy

In her own words

I'm a HUMBLED and down to earth WOMAN who enjoys LIFE and loves to have a good time. When and if you get to know me, you'll get 100% and Nothing Less. I am a LADY (always) but I can be one of the fellas at the same time especially with my GREAT sense of humor. When you mix all of that with some good conversation, SPIRITUAL Love for MY FATHER, and pure 'REALNESS', you'll discover your "ROCKIN with the BEST". I'm looking for someone who has love for themselves and has the ability to show me love as well. I am keen to those who are genuine and open and will come at me with meaningful conversation. In other words NO B/S!!!! Not looking for a serious relationship at this time, but it never hurts to make or have new friends. However, if the right one comes along (you'll know who you are) then........MAYBE!! I like to read various types of books, writing music and poetry. Going to movies and plays are great, however quiet time indoors is always better. Will take in a good basket or football game..(not a Cowboys fan) but I do watch both on T.V. (I will get a little rowdy on a bad call). I'm a HUGE fan of the kitchen (yes I can and LOVE to cook) but a restaurant here and there is cool when I wanna get out. Basically, I can adapt in any kind of environment and have a good time doing so. I am more than just a pretty face. I have book smarts as well. Currently I am in school completing my final semester obtaining my BS in Business Administration and Human Resource Management. Although I am somewhat studious, I have street smarts as well ( so I am in no way dumb even with blonde I stay current on world events, fashion trends, and politics. To me a good debate is always good and makes for great conversation.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Applebee's Button's Memphis Austin's Avenue Bar and Grill

Favorite things

Favorite singer/entertainer is Michael Jackson Favorite movie(s) is Forrest Gump and Shawshank Redemption

For fun

I like to enjoy a good book or movie. Spend time outdoors when weather permits. Travel, good to a nice resturant , or just spend time with friends and/or family.

Last read

Currently reading The Secret again. Great Book...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English Arabic, English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral