Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The mountains are calling and I must go.

In her own words

At the urging of my friends, I have reactivated this – maybe third time is the charm?! I've built my own life, have a great family, wonderful friends, and a career path I’m proud of, but it would be nice to have someone to share experiences with. I pride myself on being a very real person – I’m not everyone’s cup of tea, but I’d rather be one person’s shot of tequila anyway! I laugh. A lot. And if I can make someone else laugh I feel like I am doing something right. I can be terribly inappropriate and sometimes have the vocabulary of a sailor. I am navigating the waters of being a new homeowner – I purchased my first house at the end of last summer. I am fascinated by mountains – specifically volcanoes. I love the Pacific Northwest and hope to hike to the summit of Mount St. Helens in the next couple of years. I’ll be running my second half-marathon in May, but if we’re being honest I’d rather ride my bike. On pavement, of course – the idea of mountain biking is awesome, but it would not be awesome if I hit a tree. Motorsports play a big part in my life – I love being at the racetrack (but not NASCAR – if I get a message that says “I like NASCAR too!” it makes me sad inside). While I believe I deserve respect and kindness, so does the person I’m with - being kind and complimentary is not old-fashioned or overrated on either of our parts! I am looking for someone who is genuine, mature (but funny!), not allergic to cats, and can communicate well. Generally, I don't date people younger than me, who have been married, or have children. While none of those are character flaws or make someone less of a person, I know what I am looking for and feel it is important to be honest upfront! I won’t waste your time if you don’t waste mine, but I promise in the end I’m not a waste of time!

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm addicted to travel. Favorite country I've traveled to: Japan; favorite city: New Orleans; where I'd like to spend more time: St. Maarten, favorite volcano: Mount St. Helens, favorite beach: Sanibel Island.


University of Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

For fun

Going for sushi with friends, hiking on volcanoes (or woods, if no volcanoes are nearby), biking on the Monon & surrounding trails, working on and in my house (though I'm more Tim Taylor than Bob Vila), watching movies I missed out on in my youth

Last read

If I put my mind to it, I can easily read 2-3 books a week - makes it hard to keep up with whatever the last one was!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I manage the client services and communications of a local professional sports team.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral