Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Encouraging Christian woman with an insatiable appetite for good humor.

In her own words

By God's grace, I'm thankful because I have been forgiven. I'm honest- if I say something, you can take it to the bank. I am open to marrying someone of a different color because I appreciate diversity. In Christ Jesus, color lines aren't traceable. I love to laugh. Alternatively, my relationship with Jesus is serious. He is my everything and I live on His word. His word is my glistening compass. I love to write and I love to add to my vocabulary just for the fun of it. The aforementioned quality- jocular. I make it a point to try and understand men and to support them. I know how to cook Indian food, Southern food, Italian food, Chinese food, Mexican food, and I can bake bread and it's all from scratch. Diversity- it affects my cooking. Yet, all that I am is by the grace of God alone through Jesus' finished work. Without Him, I am nothing. I have been listening to the gospel of grace for five and a half years now. After hearing the gospel of grace, the Bible began to open up and unfurl as the multi-layered journey with Jesus that it is. It stopped being this gigantic rule book but it became a love letter from a passionate Savior that takes my breath away. I don't just read the Bible out of religious obligation- I want to dive into it. I study the etymologies of names in the Bible because there aren't any insignificant details in the Bible. Everything is precious. I love to take words down to the Hebrew and the Greek. I am Pro-Israel, too. Jesus is Jewish so we will forever have a Jewish High Priest who is touched with the feelings of our infirmities. When I see Jesus, His grace always throws me for a loop. I don't want to go through the motions. I don't just want His blessings or His hand, I want to capture His heart. I want intimacy with Jesus. I also want a man that seeks Jesus. That's where I am in my walk- "Show me Jesus and let me get caught up in Him." There are so many things that jockey for our attention, but it's Jesus that satisfies. His love is incomprehensible. His presence is irreplaceable. The type of person that I'm interested in? I want someone that is reluctant to leave when church is over. I want someone that wishes that the Praise and Worship team will sing just one more worship song so that they can keep worshiping the Lord. I want someone that in spite of their flaws and idiosyncrasies, they have a heart desire to live for Jesus' glory. Flaws outside but a right heart motive as David had. I want someone who loves God's word- someone who says yum on the inside when they read something in there that speaks to their heart. Someone who comes back for more. I want someone that is affectionate and warm and yet strong and masculine. Someone who can give instructions, just as the 30 year old Jesus did at the wedding of Cana. Someone that takes the Bible for brass tacks and lives by God's blueprints and not this world's. Someone that can make me laugh and wouldn't be threatened by my humor because I do joke around. Someone bright and who wants to learn more about everything. Someone with character and not just charm. Someone who I could grow old with and who seriously sees themselves as someone's companion for life. Someone who loves kids because I am a mom of four. Someone that is faithful in their heart and who would make a covenant with their eyes as David did- a covenant that is basically an agreement to avoid looking at other women to lust after them. Free tip- look into a person's eyes and if there is no light, it is a lot easier not to lust. Your spirit isn't attracted to a dead spirit. I've done this for years. It has worked many times. Only when tempted by unbelievers though. I desire someone with a prayer life and talks to Jesus like a best friend.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Galaxy Drive-In Movies (Ennis), Bonnell's in Ft Worth, Hyena's Comedy Club

Favorite things

Worshiping Jesus, Studying the Bible, Listening to the gospel of grace, Dining (Foodie), Antique Balloon Tire Bicycles (collecting and riding), Dancing, shopping, Interior Design, Antique collecting, Writing, Teaching the Word of God, Music

Last read

The Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Christian homemaker. I strive to encourage and support a believing man, bring up my 4 children and show them Jesus daily, and I also want to glorify Jesus with my domestic arts endeavors.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Other
I am living for the One who loved me enough to lay His life on the line- the Lord Jesus. I am eternally loved and blessed and want to glorify Jesus with my everyday life.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference