Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's See How This Goes......

In her own words

A little bit about me. I was born and raised in Los Angeles and am looking for someone whose interests are similar to mine but who can at the same time introduce me to new interests. I am an obsessed Los Angeles Dodgers fan. Cranberry red may be my favorite color but I bleed Dodger Blue. So come spring and summer I am a very happy camper. A baseball enthusiast would be a bonus, but I have plenty of other interests as well. I also enjoy movies, reading, dining out, museums, and just enjoying a few good laughs with friends. I enjoy traveling and would love to find someone who is as well, that could interest me in the places they would love to visit and I would never imagine myself exploring. My current ideal destinations are Italy and Greece. Although, I am always up for a last minute trip to Vegas or San Diego. My goal is to one day visit all 30 major league baseball stadiums. I am pretty laid back. Although I enjoy going out, I can be just as content staying home and watching a movie or games once in awhile. I am not a club person but don't mind going to a nice lounge once in awhile. I am an avid reader and would be interested in finding someone who loves to read also. Mysteries, biographies and anything else are all appealing.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dodger Stadium, The Getty, Cut, Urth Cafe, Katsuya, Las Vegas


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Dodger Baseball. The X-Files is the greatest tv show of all time. Homicide Life on the Street is a close second. True Blood is working it way up the ladder.BTW, Dave Matthews ROCKS!

For fun

I enjoy a variety of activities such as concerts (especially Matchbox 20, Dave Mathews and Barenaked Ladies), museums, Dodger games, and trying out new restaurants. I love watching those horrible B movies that come on tv at two in the morning.

Last read

Jane Eyre is my favorite book of all time. I love Agatha Christie. I am not ashamed to admit I love Harry Potter. Biographies and true cime are also favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am half Black and half Ethiopian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Criminal Justice and a Law Degree.