Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ddavid3

36 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a partner in crime (Does...

In his own words

I'm looking for a partner in crime (Does everyone say that?). Alright, let me try again....I'm looking for someone who will keep me in my toes because I promise I'll keep you on yours. We just might click if, like me you're smart, confident, curious and playful, affectionate, Loyal (with a capital L), definitely a little goofy, dependable but spontaneous and willing to try (almost) anything at least once. I'm hoping to find someone who is just as comfortable in her highest pair of heels as she is an old pair of sneakers but still loves leaving them all in the closet and cuddling up on the couch. I work in the city but was born and raised in CT and appreciate it more now than I did back then (who would have ever thought I would miss mowing the lawn). My friends would tell you that I am an extremely loyal, calm, even keeled person with a quick sarcastic sense of humor. They would also tell you that I'm an "atroshious" speller. It's not fault, I blame auto correct. Who doesn't love to travel? Thanks to work and an adventurous group of friends I've been to some great places around the world; not to mention most of the 50 states (thanks Mom and Dad). I still enjoy the new "it" bar/club on occasion just to see what it's all about but I really lean more towards laid back nights out, quite dinners and daytime bbq/drinking/adventures hanging out with friends. But really, if your with the right person you can have fun doing anything or nothing at all. Alright, I've rambled on enough... If you're curious just give me a wink.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Once I have a yard the first thing I'm going to do is get a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure if they're all "hot" but I like'm... Conservatory pond, ABC home, Film Forum, Strand, Little Branch, Richter park, Manayunk, HK, Tokyo, Langkawi, London, my parents house on Thanksgiving, P13R, Sanibel Island, Whistler BC, Brimfield.

Favorite things

Family, friends, French fries, Americana, road trips, antiquing(yes, really), Tedtalks, New England winters, home cooking, windows with a view, Yuengling, "busting chops", CMT, SOA, documentaries, good whiskey, modern art, timeless design

For fun

Road trips, beer garden, walking/exploring the city, movies, biking, making things with my own two hands, people watching, snowboarding, après-ski. If the company is right I can have fun doing almost anything (except folding laundry, I hate folding)

Last read

I tend to read nonfiction. -Makers: The New Industrial Revolution -The Talent Code -Who Owns the Future (Not really a zombie/vampire type of guy but it's okay if you are. One of us needs to be prepared for the apocalypse)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Product Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish on my Fathers side and a bit of a mixed bag on my moms side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference