Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | New Castle, DE, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
A life lived for others is a life well worth living!

In his own words

Im an easy going person, go with the flow guy! I've had every type of relationship, been engaged, heart broken, unintentionally broke hearts, short term-long term, now just want someone that loves me for me. Music is a big part of my life, I play the drums and have since I was 5, not seriously though! I love concerts and enjoy pretty much any type of music! I'm more of a homebody than a club person but do occasionally like a night out! I treat people how I want to be treated and sometimes I feel that gets taking advantage of now a days! I have also been raised very well and treat women the way they should be! Looking for my queen! Not really liking the fact in being on this website but like I said I'm a homebody and shy when it comes to striking a conversation up with strangers! I am currently not sure about having kids! I feel I would be a great father and have a great deal of talent, personality, and skills to mold a mind but am terrified of what this world is becoming and raising a child in a place like that scares me! I coach 6-8 yr olds baseball and love kids, I have 3 godchildren and two younger girls that I consider sisters so a mate with children is not an issue! I feel I have alot to offer someone and just want the real deal or nothing at all! Being single does not bother me in the least but if the right person came around that would be great! I'm a person that is sort of set in my ways but still have an open mind! Looking for someone that I would change anything for, not that I would nor ask that of anyone else but that's the type of feeling I would like in my life again! I also have a few tattoos and find Absolutly nothing wrong with them in fact find it very attractive on a women! I'm also a huge movie buff! I enjoy all sorts! My favorite is man on fire and pretty much anything with Denzel, Johnny depp, Pacino, dineiro, Pesci! I'm Italian if you couldn't tell by some of my favorite actors! Also love television shows! My favorite is sons of anarchy or pretty much everything on history, discovery, or A&E! I love history also, whether it about this country and founding fathers, wars and battles or other countries! I love to learn new things! I'm a firm believer in you learn something new everyday and I try to! My two favorite mottos are " do to others what you would have done to you" and " what goes around comes around" whether good or bad! I try my best to treat people with respect and curtiosy and feel that if more people felt and act that way the world would be such a better place!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school