Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short so let's make the most of it!

In his own words

I'm a normal, laid back person that likes to read, work out and hang out with friends. I'm an adventurous person that's looking to try new things. Anything from a new play or musical to new food or restaurants. I enjoy a good time out but can also enjoy a quiet movie night here and there. I'm a sucker for someone who's kind and compassionate and enjoys the small things in life. I am looking for someone who is nurturing but at the same time has a strong and outgoing personality. Someone that enjoys traveling (I've been to Alaska and just returned from a trip from Asia) and experiencing new things (Just recently got into playing the guitar and I find it very therapeutic) and has a good sense of humor (Umm... knock knock?). I think humor is a very important quality, you can't take life too seriously all the time!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling. I've been to Alaska (to see the Northern Lights), Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, Singapore, Nepal (I trekked to My. Everest base camp) and Japan. I loooooove snow boarding and try to make a trip out to the slopes once a year.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I like B movies. The cheesier the better!

For fun

On my spare time I enjoy going out with friends and staying active. I also enjoy snowboarding (I try to go at least once a year). I just got into crossfit about a month ago and enjoy a good work out and being active. I also like karaoking as well.

Last read

My last read was suggest by an old high school friend which was a book called Ender's Game. Honestly when I heard it was a sci fi novel I was a little skeptical. The book totally was a great surprise. I guess you can't judge a book by it's cover!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Houston! Go Cougs!