Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dcar5

35 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-43

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Professional woman looking for new friends and a fem companion.

In her own words

About Me : I am originally from Puerto Rico where I studied music at the San Juan Conservatory. I joined the US Air Force in 2005 and serve as a professional musician in the band career field. The AF has afforded me the opportunity to play music all over the world. Currently stationed in San Antonio for several years now, I really like the area and am hoping to stay here for awhile. I enjoy going out and having good time, but also appreciate a night at home with a good movie and a glass of wine. I embrace both my femininity and masculinity, and I'm looking for a serious fem companion to share experiences with, have great conversation, and discover new things about myself and life. I am attracted to a woman who likes to couple, but appreciates independence; someone who can laugh, but knows when to be serious, someone who embraces their career/craft and can also appreciate mine. The good company of family and friends is very important to me. Cute dogs are a plus:) What Im looking for: New friends and companions!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Animal Lover!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love wineries, pubs, and sports bars. I like dancing, but also enjoy nesting in the comfort of my home. I like to travel to the Caribbean and Europe, where I have spent a lot of time in my professional career.

College

Conservatorio de Musica, San Juan, PR

Favorite things

Favorite music: I enjoy a wide variety of music genres, from classical to trance (i.e., Mozart to Van Buuren). I love detective related shows (i.e., Law & Order, SVU, CSI, etc.) and other investigation type shows. I love dogs!

For fun

I enjoy both listening and playing music, movies and video gaming. I love socializing with my friends and family on the weekend, and especially love to be near water!

Last read

English is my second language, and I am not an avid reader, but I am open to someone introducing me to the world of books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Curvy Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Public affairs, graphic design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college