Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Spread love - it's the Brooklyn way.

In his own words

Writer, lover of red wines and neat bourbons, travel, sunshine, funky socks, winter mornings and summer nights. Couldn't care less about the little things. Loves writing fiction, travel and finding out what makes other people tick. All I need in this life is a boarding pass. If you could go back and relive today — would it be different? Would you still get annoyed at the teenager wearing a backpack on the subway? Would you be all stressed out when getting your coffee in the morning and miss the smile from that stranger? Maybe you wouldn't be buried in your phone so much. Maybe you'd give the homeless person some cash instead of blatantly ignoring them, or maybe you'd tell your friends you loved them more, just because you do. We get one shot at this life, but if you could redo some things I'm sure you would pay more attention, be kinder and not sweat the little things — at least I would. So I try to live each day like it's my do-over. I'm of the belief that life makes you tough, love makes you great, and the best things in life aren't things.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Barbados, Chile, Argentina, Vegas, BC, Thailand, L,A., NYC, Rome, Sorrento, Venice, Puerto Rico, Virginia Beach, The Victory Cafe, Hemingway's, The Kennedy, High Park, Indie Ale House, Two Bite Salloon, The Pilot, Queen Street, Barque


University of Guelph, Guelph, ON

Favorite things

Talking, wine, summer wind, breakfast, red lipstick, golden retrievers, surfing, striped socks, writing, coffee, reading, hip-hop, jazz, laughing, the gym, tattoos, pastel colours, fall, boarding passes, walking rome, surfing hawaii

For fun

Positively addicted to travel, sunshine, music, and people. I enjoy a good wine and laughing until I cry. Recently really into cooking, short stories and bourbon. Oh and pad thai. I daydream about travel, adventure, and all that romantic stuff.

Last read

The Postcard Killers, Owl, World War Z, Finding Pablo, This Bright River, Wind-up Bird Chronicles, Bite Me, This is How You Lose Her, Gone Baby, Freedom, Darkly Dreaming Dexter, Palo Alto, The Dog Stars, The Leftovers, Rage is Back, TAMPA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral