Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live for the moment.

In his own words

I'm a bit introverted, slightly eccentric, single and looking male. I have a sense of humor that varies from sarcastic, to puns, long form jokes, inside jokes, so on and so forth. I like laughing, who doesn't? I'm a huge movie fan, but it's not always the best thing for a first date. Dinner and a movie, sure! Something new, why not? I am a Big fan of all sorts of foods. Always do like to try something new. Even if I don't like it, at least I could say yes, I've had or done that. Other than that, I am a fairly normal guy. Casual football fan, gamer (PC) and very, very amateur writer. Swim when I can, wish I liked running more, wish I was coordinated at sports. I am a big fan of a good beer, and always willing to try a new one, even though IPA's usually are on my thumbs down list. I always try to speak my mind, even if my foot somehow gets inserted into my mouth. I'm looking for a woman who's down to earth, enjoys the simple things. Maybe she'll be interested in video games, if not, that's fine. I'm pretty open to interests and ideas, everyone has something to bring to the table! If this sounds good to you, please, send me a message, wink, let me know you're interested!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

One cat, a rescue, name of Loki.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I need to get out more! Need someone to go with, too! I like the beach, hanging out at the pool.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, reading in general, Good food, Good beer, interesting conversation, really, really bad puns, writing, Movies.

For fun

Weekend really depends. I like to do things with friends, as I said above, movies and video games are at the top. Hanging out at a bar or going somewhere is always great. I need to expand my horizons, which is why I'm trying this!

Last read

The Safehold Series, The Dresden Files, Johannes Cabal the Necromancer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work as a QA Lab Technician
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Biochemistry degree.