Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd rather spend one day as a lion, than a thousand years as a lamb

In his own words

Being an East Coast transplant out here for over 10 years now, the Bay area is a place I can finally call home! It all started on a whim with a buddy of mine and myself moving out here with nowhere to live and not a job, just a new car that we could pack whatever we could fit. And Ta-DA! This defines the type of person as I am. I like to live in the moment and see what life has to offer, set a quasi agenda and then if things change- to adapt. I am a chef who has spent many years behind the stove, so don't worry about getting delicious home cooked meals. I can rival whatever is being put out in restaurants these days. ;) Unlike most people in the restaurant industry, I have moved into a cooperate culinary environment. Where this allows me the freedom of nights and weekends- a luxury unknown to most restaurant workers! I never tire of cooking so get ready to be pampered all the time. As for what I value and like to do- well.......I love skiing, anything outdoors really, COOKING(of course). You could describe me as fun, energetic, constantly striving for stimulation, hard worker, loyal and a guy who still believes in chivalry. I'm genuine and the type of man who speaks his mind, I'm not ashamed of who I am. I am looking for a companion to take life on together, someone who I can grow and expand with. Hang out and watch a ballgame(GO PATS and RED SOX), or take conversations to a deeper level. I am looking for someone who is comfortable with themselves, mature, kid at heart, outgoing, adventurous, willing to take curveballs. You share your experiences and I'll share mine, then we can build our own together. What have we got to lose? At the very least new friends are always welcome!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

aziza, my kitchen, any good micro brewery, dive bars with a pool table and darts


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I love campy, smart tv. Love cooking at home and entertaining. Music is whatever the mood brings

For fun

Skiing, cooking research, eating out, foraging wild herbs and edibles, exploring new places

Last read

Are you there vodka-hilarious, restaurant owners uncorked, Salt, simple genius, Child 44



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am a head chef at an new american restaurant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college