Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Loyal, Passionate, Driven!

In his own words

The best picture of myself turned out to be one with a crocodile! Imagine that. Look closely and you can see that it's smiling too! Haha! Don't worry though, no pet crocs, I left him in Florida. I am laid back personality. An honest gent. Focused and driven in my endeavors. I'm going to school in Long Beach, finishing up my bachelors. I'm still deciding if I will go to law school or get my MBA after. I still have two years to figure that out. I'm the kind of guy who always tries to see the good in other people. I believe in being a good person and the idea that you can always be better than yesterday. I like women who are smart, joyful and smile easy. She should have an adventurous side and love to go outdoors on bike rides and other sports.

His interests

Playing sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Dont be scared! I have a pitbull. Shes the sweetest animal you will ever meet. She greets you with kisses and she does this weird thing where she pushes her torso into your leg. I think its a puppy thing.

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, and beaches. Mou Mountains and beaches.

Favorite things

Snow and wind.

For fun

California IN general. Florida was great, definitely would go back there. Cancun. The state of Oregon is beautiful and very under rated. I hope it stays that way.

Last read

I think the title of my statistics book was called Living Nightmare.. but I'd have to double check. Aaand don't laugh.. The Hunger Games. :D



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I work part time while going to school full time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Passion: A strong liking or desire for or devotion to some activity, object, or concept.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference