Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Trust me, you wanna see this!

In his own words

Hi I'm Daniel, and I am the catch you have been looking for. I'm a graduate of Texas Tech University and have a Masters degree in Agribusiness. I currently work as a Marketing Analyst for a large agriculture company in Grapevine, Tx. I have a wonderful dog named Zoey, who is definitely the coolest dog ever. I'm a very laid back person. I don't get mad easy and just take things in stride. I'm not very picky either, I can be comfortable in pretty much any situation. I like to cook, watch and play sports, and spend time with my family and friends. I am a sweet, kind, and loving person that is simply trying to find someone to share that with. I don't mind being romantic when I need to be, and I even find it fun to come up with creative gestures to show it. I do enjoy sports a lot, my favorite teams are the Philadelphia Eagles and Flyers, and the Rangers and Mavericks. When it comes to music or movies can be comfortable with any genre, like I said I'm not picky, but I my collections are mostly comedy/action, and rock/alternative. There is plenty more for you to find out about me though, and I would love to hear about you! Don't be shy, just send me a message and let's talk, I promise I will at least hold an intelligent conversation!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a 2 1/2 year old Husky mix named Zoey, you can see her in my pictures. She is an awesome dog, loves people, and is good around other dogs. I like all kinds of animals too, but am allergic to long hair cats.

Favorite hot spots

I am usually hanging out with my friends at McFaddins, Fox and Hound, Sherlocks, or Top Golf.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is spend the with my friends. I like going out and doing things, but I also like the chill nights at someone's house. I also really like hookah, I have one of my own but I don't get to use it much.

For fun

I'm a big sports fan so I love to go to any kinds of games. I also play Inline hockey on the weekends. I'm not just into sports though, I also like to go to museums, do wine or beer tastings, visit historical landmarks, and even the dog park.

Last read

Other than business books, the last thing I read was the Splinter Cell series by Tom Clancy. I tend to like the modern military books the best. But my favorite classic is definitely Watership Down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Marketing analyst for a large agriculture company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I achieved my bachelors and masters degree from Texas Tech University, both in Agribusiness.