Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Burnham, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 in Indiana, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking for the Mrs. Right

In his own words

I am looking for the right woman to complete me. Someone who wants to share life with me and someone I can share my life with. My ideal relationship will prove to be a long term relationship that will have open communication and honesty between us. At the current moment I do not have a pay profile but will have one at least for a time in the future.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I want a dog in the near future as they are always a Loyal companion for life. I also want a Large fish tank with many tropical fish in it as I find them relaxing to watch and very enjoyable way to get rid of stress.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Many of my most favored places are away from the city to be honest. However there are a few places I like within the city as well. It just varies based on the mood I am in and what I really want or need at that moment.


DeVry University, Tinley Park, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy movies mostly Science Fiction, I enjoy horror movies and paranormal investigations. My favorite foods are mostly pastas and manicotti or stuffed shells are my favorite of all time. I like many types of music from classical to heavy metal.

For fun

In my free time I often play video games and watch movies. There are very few movies that are in the genre that I like that I have not seen. I do like to read a good book as well. However I find it hard to find a book I can really get into.

Last read

I recently had finished reading the Eragon series and have been looking for something else that might catch my eye or attention. I am always up for a good suggestion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently a Student worker at DeVry University and am close to getting my BA in Network Communication & Administration. I am currently seeking a new job to hold me over until I find a job in the field I have been going to school for.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I tend to have my own way of believing in religion as I have issues seeing eye to eye with many of the religions that are out there today. Thus I follow my own path and have some roots in the Catholic church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am still in school for a bachelors degree in Network Communication & Administration and am a 3.9 GPA student with about 32 credit hours before I graduate. After that and a few certification tests I should be able to get a job anywhere I want.