Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you think we would be a good match, message me and we will find out!

In his own words

I am a loyal and ambitious person. I am a young professional with a solid career path, and will definitely be going back for my MBA in a few years. I love my friends and family more than anything, and am always looking for time to be with them. I tend to be too serious at times, I love to laugh and have fun, but sometimes it takes time for me to relax around new people. I want to meet someone that I can be myself and relax around, someone that wants to travel, go to a sporting event once in awhile (pretty much anything, complete sportsaholic), and someone that I can laugh and have fun with! I don't want a short meaningless relationship, I want something that really matters!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets of my own right now, but my family has a 115 lb golden retriever that really is MY dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, friends' houses, casual bars where I can hang out and talk with friends and drink good beer, an occasional coffee shop, basically anywhere that I can be with people. Also, my goal is to see the 7 man-made wonders of the world (6 to go)!

Favorite things

I really like country music, but I will listen to pretty much anything other than hard rap. I am obsessed with reading! I normally fantasy/sci-fi and historical fictions, my favorite book series of all time is Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones)

For fun

I love to read, watch or play sports, hang out with friends, the normal stuff. I also enjoy going hiking when the weather isn't really hot and going skiing in the winter!

Last read

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, Ender's Game (Taking a hiatus from anything serious outside of work stuff)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Product Marketing for Intel Corporation in Chandler, and I absolutely love my job and the people I work with!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Degrees in Marketing and CIS from W.P. Carey and Barrett Honors College at ASU