Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dazzling78

36 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 500 miles of Stafford, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Calling In The One

In her own words

About me: My attitude to love: " Unless it's mad, passionate, extraordinary love, it's a waste of my time. There are a lot of mediocre things in life - love shouldn't be one of them." Movie " Dream for an Insomniac" I'm open for commitment provided I meet the right person. My skills, talents: 1. Finding order in chaos. 2. Making others comfortable with themselves. 3. Realistic dreaming. 4. Listening and giving advice 5. Big picture thinking. 6. Chameleon-like ability to blend in. 7. Lovemaking. 8. Acting 9. Expressing myself without being cruel. 10. Talking to animals. 11. Dancing 12. Pulling business concepts out of my ______( a.k.a Entrepreneurship??) 13. Sports 14. Living it loud. List goes on. But I hope you got the idea. Did I mention that I meet lots of amazing people, I have awesome mentors?? I'm really grateful for this. I'm looking for somebody who is clever, well mannered, optimistic and likes to laugh. If you are active and like sports, it would be a plus. I want to find somebody to enjoy life with.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Tasting Room, PF Changs, Fadis, Pico's, Hugo's, Kiran's to eat and have a nice drink. I have traveled a lot. I like Mediterranean countries the most so far. I want to go to Carribean and Austalia some day.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Music, reading, sports, travel.

For fun

I have lots of interests. Almost anything will go. I don't really go to bars or night clubs. I'm a good dancer though, just prefer going to private parties for this.

Last read

I read a lot, it's my favorite thing to do when I'm alone. I have a stack of books that I want to read. I usually read a few books at the time, on different devices with Kindle :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Originally psychiatrist. Now have online coaching business. Best decision I've ever made.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference