Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Drexel Hill, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Since number 1 I wasn't hungry but thirsty, and number 2 they was free; I musta drank me 'bout 15 Dr. Peppers

In his own words

Where to friends and family would describe me as being a high energy goofball, with a laid back, down to earth personality. I'm always the jokester in my group of friends, but I know when it's appropriate to be serious. Since I love to laugh, and make others laugh so much, someone with a sense of humor is a must. I can be a little dry in my sense of humor, and extremely sarcastic, but it's never meant to be malicious. I enjoy going out and experiencing new things and meeting new people. I'm a firm believer that you're never done learning, even if it's not from a textbook. I want to do something really incredible with my life, and I'm hoping that along my travels I'll find the clues to whatever that "thing" is. Right now I'm working as a pharmacy technician which isn't what I see myself doing forever, but I'm starting to see how much of a stepping stone it is turning out to be. When I'm not working, I like hanging out with my family and friends, going out to the bar for a couple drinks, working out, going to the movies; I'm up for anything really. I'm a huge movie nerd by the way, my all time favorite being Dazed and Confused, with Donnie Darko and Bad Boys II right behind. As far as my education goes, I tried going school for criminal justice, but ultimately decided it wasn't for me, so now I'm getting ready to go back to school next semester undecided and see where it leads. I hope to meet someone who can match my sense of humor and sarcasm, who shares my passion for experiencing life without taking "life" too seriously, and who at the end of the day is my best friend. I'm not really good at talking about myself, so if you have any questions, feel free to ask.

His interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

I love music, especially The Beatles. I love movies, my favorites being Dazed and Confused, Donnie Darko, and Bad Boys II. The Ricky Gervais Show or An Idiot Abroad are two of my favorite TV shows.

For fun

I'm really up for anything to be honest. Whether it's going out to the bar on Friday night and hanging out with my friends, staying in to watch a movie, or hopping in the car and going for a random adventure, I'm game.

Last read

I plan on starting The House of Leaves soon. I attempted it once before, but the book is literally chaos in and of itself, and I made the mistake of putting it down for a week before which left me feeling lost when I picked it back up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pharmacy technician.I count pills to pay the bills.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half French, and the other half is a mixture of Italian, Irish, and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college