Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DazBog1

30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Born and raised in the Chicago area and now...

In his own words

Born and raised in the Chicago area and now currently residing in... Chicago. Looking to meet someone where we can we listen to, learn from, and bring out the best in one another. I don't have any particular "type" or anything in mind, but to me what's important is feeling totally comfortable just being ourselves around one another. To me, this is the root of the hard to explain "chemistry" that people talk about, and is essential to the foundation of successful relationships. If you can uncover and really bring to the surface the core uniqueness of the other person, that's when I think you'd know when you had something really special. I've worked hard to establish myself in a career, but I know that relationships with the important people in my life are way more important than any job. Although sometimes it can be tough with busy schedules and everything, I place a lot of importance in maintaining strong relationships with family and friends. I enjoy a lazy night in as much as the next person, but more often that not I am usually keeping pretty busy. I like seeing live theater, and live improv and comedy shows, and checking out new music that I'm always trying to discover. I am a big fan of museums and will rarely turn down a chance to visit one. I also enjoy going to sporting events, and am pretty excited that "next year" is finally almost here for a certain team from the north side! I enjoy walking through different neighborhoods and discovering new restaurants / bars / coffee shops, etc. I think it's pretty cool to live in a place where I feel like someone could live 10 lifetimes and still not run out of new places to see and explore. While the eventual goal for me is to build towards a solid, stable relationship, you have to let everything develop organically and not overthink things early on. That being said, I enjoy just meeting people, seeing what random directions a conversation can be taken, and seeing how we might click. If you're a woman with an authentic personality who loves fun, laughter and great conversation and is looking to meet a nice guy who's always up for a next adventure, let's talk sometime!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, Florida, NYC, Vegas, any National Park or beach

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Archer, Bob's Burgers, House of Cards, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Homeland, Sopranos, Eastbound & Down, Last Week Tonight, The Wire, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Flight of the Conchords, Vice

For fun

Chicago neighborhood festivals, concerts of all different types, Broadway type shows downtown, comedy club/ second city, trying new restaurants and bars.

Last read

Any type of travel book, especially Rick Steves. Also like to stay up to date with the news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference