Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Augusta, GA, USA | Seeking women 55-62 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is great since I retired several months...

In his own words

Life is great since I retired several months ago. Been traveling and decided to try match again. Well I was born in a little town called Atlanta Ga lol, but I have lived in Augusta Ga since 1983. I have worked for a major utility called Southern Company for 39 years. (Retired) I have worked very hard over the years. So with that said, I am ready for some R & R. and am ready to PLAY HARD. I think of myself as a Southern Gentleman that is very romantic and would love to pamper a special lady. I love to travel just about anywhere, especially if it has a beach. I am a very active person. I love all sports. I especially loved coaching young girls and boys during my younger days. I hope maybe one day I will coach my grandkids. I love anything outdoors, grilling hiking, biking or just walking with a special lady hand in hand. Oh I also enjoy giving a romantic kiss in public to let the lady know how much I love her and for other me to see. I love holding hands and opening doors. I guess you could say I am very old fashion. I love to treat a LADY like a LADY. I know in my heart there is that special LADY out there waiting to be sweep off her LADY Feet, and to be treated like a QUEEN. I am very excited about my new life ahead, wouldn’t it be wonderful to share F.O.S.S. with a special lady. Oh if you have gotten this far reading my profile. You will have to ask what F.O.S.S. is by email. Hutch Thank you for reading my profile and I wish you ladies good luck in you search for the man of your dreams. Please remember the 3 F's, Faith, Family and Friends. Please only respond if you are 55 years or older and have photos. Thank you for understanding. I wish all the ladies good luck in finding Mr Right and thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you see anything you like feel free to email me. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Love dogs, had two labs at one time. They were my boys.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Exercise, gym, riding my bike, any beach, home cooked meals, traveling, dining out.

For fun

Love watching college football and baseball in person. Love working with my hands, love griling, traveling, entertaining, dining out, dancing, live muisic, concerts, going to any beach with sand ocean, and mountains. Love going to Atlanta...

Last read

Sunday Newspaper and reading a book at the beach.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
I work in the Nuclear business, power generation. Retired and Happy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
US grade A Southern gentleman.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference