Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-68 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just your average great catch, spiritual...

In his own words

I'm just your average great catch, spiritual but not religious, attractive but not beautiful, physically active but not athletic, fun to be with but not the life of the party, emotionally sensitive but not a drama troll, height/weight proportionate but not fat, skinny, tall, short, or overly toned, financially sound but not rich, smart but not a genius, socially and environmentally aware and concerned but not a fanatic, loving but not clingy, funny but not a stand-up comic, creative but not an artist, confident but not perfect! I think you get the picture. I'm sort of traditional, and easy to get along with, liberal, happy, comfortable with myself. I live a balanced life; love traveling, music, the arts, nature, science, and animals. I prefer reading to watching television, but love to get lost in a good movie. I’m very affectionate, and love to love and be loved. I do have a dog who takes me for a long walk every day, twice a day, and a cat who wants to be walked but I haven't figured this out yet. I'm looking to meet someone who doesn't take herself too too seriously, but is very loyal and has a kind heart. Someone who actually wants to date with the purpose of getting to know each other so that a physical relationship develops through mutual admiration, respect, and affection. Someone who can communicate in a healthy way and wants to spend time doing things together. No smokers, heavy drinkers, druggies, or stage-5 clingers. Please be open, honest, affectionate, optimistic, ethical, respectful, and kind. MUST love dogs, and cats. If you're genuine and inquisitive, drop me a line, tell me your story, your height, your weight, your birth day, your marital/kid/pet status, and ask me anything you want to know. All thoughtful replies will be answered.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wow, Half Moon Bay, Princeton By The Sea, Russian River, Sea Ranch, Pescadero, Hana, 4th Street, Villa Grande, Bodega; tide pools in hana ..redwood canopies. the swanee in a canoe, Montreal, Iceland,

Favorite things

warm rainy day in a canoe in a wetlands sanctuary..."..fixing a hole where the rain gets in...", wandering through the botanical gardens....dinner at Greens....tea in Pescadero....a warm summer night below the canopy at Sea Ranch....

For fun

out door; there isn't a weekend im not at the beach or on a logging, opera, museums, movies, threading myslf through a bookstore hunting for lost magic volumes, or out of print erickson novels; tea at At Last...

Last read

..Steve Erickson's Arc d' X, The Nation, The Mystic She Devil......Beneath the oceans floor, how to unravel your soul, Anderson Valley Advertiser, The Voice, NYT's weekend, The Economist, Temple Grandin's work...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
...white as the driven snow, with a dash of road splash, and fore and aft snow plow cover.....reared well with a solid sense of right and wrong, good and bad.....humility and respectfullness
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral