Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Little Falls, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 10 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I know I will get my own fairytale!

In her own words

Wanted.....someone to make me giggle! I love to smile and laugh! People say that my laugh is infectious! I couldn't imagine going a day without smiling. I never like to go to bed angry. I am an honest, loving and determined woman. I am passionate in my beliefs! My career is so special to me, I can't imagine being anything other than a teacher. My family and friends mean the world to me! I enjoy spending a night out, a day shopping, or relaxing on the couch snuggling and watching a movie. I believe your partner in life should be your best friend. Someone who will be waiting with a glass of wine and a smile at the end of a hard day. Someone who will enjoy all the good times and get through all the bad times. I want someone who does not give up easily because life isn't always easy! I am waiting patiently for my perfect happily ever after! I won't except anything less!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vacationing at any tropical destination especially Mexico! the Jersey Shore, Italian resaurants are my favorite, but Portuguese and Sushi are great too!


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

Reading, Shopping, Cooking, Reality TV, Broadway Plays, Coffee

For fun

Sitting on the beach reading a book, pilates, great conversation

Last read

Anything James Paterson, Dean Koontz, Danielle Steele, Dan Brown....I love a good mystery or romance novel...especially when I'm relaxing on the beach with a great book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a middle school special education teacher in an urban district.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am the Italian Princess in a crazy Italian Family. We love having Sunday Dinner together!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a master's degree in reading, a bachelor's degree in Psychology and a Special Education Certificate. I recently became a state of NJ certified Reading Specialist.