Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Nottingham, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a partner and adventurer. NO ONE OVER 45 PLEASE!!

In her own words

I am well-rounded, well educated, a jeans/tank top kind of girl,,,,girl next door I guess. I don't like to sit around much,,,,I'd rather be doing something active (running, biking, walking, hiking, skiing, dancing, scuba,,etc.) or traveling (have been to many states, islands, and a few countries). However, I also like nights at home watching movies or cuddling on the sofa. : ) I don't watch a lot of TV but I do love Game of Thrones, Homeland, Downtown Abbey, Mad Men, and watched the whole Breaking Bad series. I like to go out to eat, have a drink or two, go to the movies, concerts, etc. I am very independent and emotionally and financially secure. Even though I'm very independent, I still need affection and a shoulder to lean on. Material things are easy to find. A good man is hard to find. I do not have kids but, I have 4 nieces and 1 nephew that i adore and spend a lot of time with. I'm close to my family and have good friends. I am ok with dating someone with kids. I am looking for a man who has a full-time job, financially secure, and has some interests in common with me. Would like someone who is curious and wants to go out and do things outside the house. I am tired of going places alone,,,especially traveling. Someone who knows how to compromise and is secure with himself. If you are jealous kind of man,,then you are not for me. I am looking for a serious relationship to develop and to hopefully settle down eventually. I am not interested in an email relationship. I am here to date. If you are not interested in meeting, or just want a hook-up,,,please pass me by. Also, I ONLY DATE CAUCASIAN MEN. I love guys with facial hair too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gettysburg, St. Michaels, MD, islands, Rome

Favorite things

Favorite show: Game of Thrones , Breaking Bad, Downton Abbey. Favorite foods: sushi, nachos, peanut butter, ice cream. Favorite movies: GOOD WILL HUNTING, PRIDE AND PREDJUDICE. Favorite season: Summer Favorite people: My nieces, nephew and dad

For fun

. I love being active: running, biking, skiing, dancing.. I love traveling and/or sightseeing near and far, for day trips or long trips. Movies, concerts, wine festivals, going out to eat, trying new restaurants, trying anything new.

Last read

I"m usually reading a few books at a time. Most of the books I read are biographies and US history books. I'm a closet US history nerd. : )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been a teacher for 19 years and currently teach 1st grade. I still love it!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree