Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fontana, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey lets go do something.,,,

In his own words

I'm not to Tall, Not too Dark, Not to Handsome. :) My name is frank but everyone calls me frankie, I'm 31 years young. I'm single no kids and very independent. I live alone and I'm not afraid to jump into the deep, sink or swim right. I cook i clean I do everything in between. I Know my way around the kitchen and I'm not afraid of a couple of dirty dishes. I like a clean house too. Yes I cook real food (Meat , Potatos, Chicken,Ceviche, Pozole I'm still learning new recipes. What can I say my Momma did a good job. I;m an early bird. I wake up at 3:30 am everyday, make my lunch and I'm off to work. I work with a bunch off old farts lol, which makes it hard for me to find a good girl. I consider myself a good guy, I try to do the right thing even when no one is looking, I don't know what to expect from thing online dating thingy, But it would be nice to find someone I could hang out with. I'm looking to find someone who is (Humble), Family oriented and is a little silly just like me. Music wise I like everything from Alternative,Hip Hop, RB, Rock en Espanol, Salsa . You name it I probably have it on my IPOD I luv Pandora Hey I look different from my pics. I have hair now. O yeah And I look 10 times finer haha jk...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oahu Hawaii, I lived their for 6 months, I been to N.Y for 2 weeks, and I been cross country all the way to Missouri. O and of coarse Mexico duh ( Sinaloa)

Favorite things

Favorite Foods anything with the letter P Prime Rib, Potatoes, Pizza ,Pasta, Pickles, Peppers, Pastrami, Pumpkin Pie, Peanut Butter, Peaches, Pairs, Pineapples, Pancakes, Pop Corn, Philly steak sandwiches with Peperchinies, Pringles and Pepsi.

For fun

I like to ride my motorcycle and enjoy driving my lifted truck thru the mud, Its so much fun. I'm up for what ever. Family Party's, Concerts,The Casino, Mountains, the Beach or just staying in Is fine with me. I love Cali and everything in it.

Last read

The last thing I read was your Profile. Your so Vain.. The last thing I wrote was ( Beauty Fades, Material thing Deteriorate, But Sillyness is forever... I want to get lost in Love and never be found...)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I pave the streets. Its hard work but somebodys got to do it... :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I grew up in L.A area and move to the I.E after High School.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I Beleave in God and I also Beleave in Carma. What goes around comes around. Do the right thing and you'll have nothing to fear.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference