Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where there is great love there are always miracles.

In her own words

I am a laid back fun-loving woman. I like to laugh and joke. I love family. I enjoy working with people. My faith and relationship with God is what drives me. I'm looking for someone that compliments me. I’m a Southern Cali girl, born and raised. I have visited other states (Arkansas, Louisiana, New Jersey, Michigan). But my international travel only consists of Mexico. Traveling through Europe and South America is on my bucket list. I don’t know about other places, but here in LA LA land, I have found it difficult to even initiate a conversation with a man, especially if you don’t look a certain way. I know it’s a sappy cliché, but I do believe that honesty is the best policy and I’d rather you get to know and like the real me as opposed to my representative. So here is my anti-LA girl profile: I typically wear little to no make-up (this profile pic is an exception as that day was a special occasion.) I dress for comfort (but I am working on my shoe game and my grown and sexy swag). I like greasy foods and sweets. Breakfast is my favorite. I don’t think I ate one vegetable all through undergrad! However, since I’ve gotten older I have realized that I can’t eat like I used to. I DO NOT like to work out. I’m not a fan of feeling pain and sweating out my press. However, I have been trying to find fun and creative ways to get exercise, so I recently purchased a bike and rode it along the beach a few times. I think bike riding along the beach would be a nice date. My hair is mine. I wear braids occasionally, but I have never worn a weave (not to judge people who do as some of them look really nice!) But I believe in nurturing my natural hair. So, if you’re not scared away by this profile, then you just might be that genuine, down to earth guy that I’m looking for. I would love to get to know the real you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing


I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Any venue showcasing live music and poetry reading. Comedy clubs and Roscoe's House of Chicken and Waffles.

Favorite things

I love live music, spoken word, and comedy. I enjoy romantic comedy and autobiographical movies. I like to try different types of food and I also enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. I like to dance. I enjoy old school R&B and hip-hop and gospel

For fun

A great night to me would be simply dinner and a movie or a night in enjoying a home cooked meal. Occasionally I like to go to live shows or concerts. I love going to amusement parks and I enjoy weekend getaways.

Last read

I recently read a book entitled "Truefaced" that talks about being transparent with God, yourself, and others.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree