Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
About average
6'7" (200cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, dark and handsome!

In his own words

Tall, dark and handsome. At least I hope I am in someones eyes. LOL. I'm a normal down to earth guy who does'nt like drama. I am a easy going person who is open minded and flexible. I work hard and play just as hard. Love to travel and try new things when it presents itself an opportunity. I can be spontanious at times and other times be very routine depending on the mood or situation. Looking for that woman who can laugh, play, relax and get through the good times as well as the bad times and not be ready to jump ship because the waves are a little big. Someone who knows how to love someone and allow themeselves to be loved. Caring and faithful a must. Someone who wants to share there life with me but can still be independent and knows who she is. Looking for a best friend to become someone serious for the future. She should be a bit of a tom boy or at least not worry about her hair or nails when its time to play and get physical but can be just as feminine when time calls for it. If this is you, send me a message and lets get to know one another. Thanks for reading my profile and good luck with Match... hope to chat with you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Do not have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally would have to be Astoria or Forest Hills. Traveling I love Toronto , Miami, Dominican Republic, Costa Rica and England. These are a few places I love to visit. Im ready, willing and able to go and find another vacation spot....


Queensborough Community College of the City University of New York, Bayside, NY

Favorite things

I do channel surf until I find something that catches my interest and I listen to just about any kind of music, Im very open minded. Love different foods and will try almost anything once...

For fun

Love going out to dinner or to the movies. Anything social is good. But dont get me wrong, a nice evening at home is great too. When all else fails I will get on my motorcycle and go for a weekend ride. Anyone care to ride along with me?

Last read

Reading is for work with me, have to admit that. I'm a tv/movie person when I'm home and will only read if it involves something automotive or if something needs to be repaired.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
NY state worker.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Im Catholic but not practicing very often. More spiritual....
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Electrical Engineering