Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dawson79

36 year old woman | Germantown, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Easy Going

In her own words

I'm a driven person that can be goofy, sarcastic and funny. What's living if you can't laugh. lol Im a P-K teacher for a private school. I can be silly, but I know when it's time to be serious. I'm an honest, caring, and trustworthy person. I enjoy going to restaurants, playing pool, going bowling, going to dc to walk around or taking my dogs to the park. I only live with the little one and my mother has my other two because my apartment won't take the big ones. I play volleyball on a league and I take horse riding lessons. I also enjoy going on road trips for vacation. Yes, I do love to relax and curl up on the couch and watch a good movie as well. Let's not forget my love for the Redskins!! :) What I'm looking for? Honestly, i would ultimately like to find "The one" but I'm not the type to rush in on the first date and talk about wedding plans. I'd like to meet a fun guy who is honest, caring and a communicator. Someone that has a calm demeanor and isn't on stress mode all the time. I'm not looking for games or a fling. Someone who is past their college days of party guy and is ok with a quiet night with good company. Someone who doesn't get antsy if their not jumping off a cliff or missing a keg party. I'd like to spend time with someone who is easy going with a little adventurous side, but loves to be in the moment and not always waiting for the next. I think the "getting to know" part is exciting and takes time. I won't reveal too much here, but If you would like to know more,I would love to hear from you. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have three dogs. A Papillon/long hair Chihuahua mix, a Great Dane and a Mastiff/Dane mix. They are the best and can always cheer me up and make me laugh when I need it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love road trips so I try and visit friends and family in upstate New York . I don't know if I really have a hot spot, but going out with friends to different restaurants, or getting outside to a local park and enjoying the weather.

College

The Art Institute of Washington, Arlington, VA

Favorite things

Italian food, sports, museums,parks, and yes, shopping(when I can).

For fun

I enjoy playing pool, going bowling, sometimes hanging out at a bar, getting out for some outdoor activities such as tennis, volleyball etc., taking my dogs to the dog park, or just staying in and watching a good movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am British and American, but I was born here. My mother and her side are from England.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral