Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-34 within 500 miles of Coon Rapids, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Life is like a box of Chocolates.. .. For get the like... Life needs a box of Chocolates.

In her own words

I am not into men my dad's age. I'm a born-again Christian in love with life! Sit it out or Dance? I'll dance. Faith in Jesus Christ should be the foundation of a good relationship. I don't have a list of Mr. perfect. Is anyone perfect? I actually prefer someone that meshes will with me rather than the guy with the white picket fence. I absolutely love adventure and the great out doors. I like to be active, explore new things, travel, and play sports. I also enjoy relaxing in front of the fireplace or watching a movie. "I lived everywhere folks_ I lived everywhere." I lived in places such as Germany, Iowa, Wisconsin, Kansas, Florida, Maryland, Illinois, and Minnesota. Anyway, I am considered as my parents German' SOUVENIR because I was born in Germany. - Put 2-2 together yet? I'm a military kid. My personal traits reflect my up bringing. Being brought up in a military home has made me outgoing, has made me work hard and not be lazy, and has given me a love for my nation! Can I hear a HUA! I have runway creativity for design and engineering. I have my Ba in architecture from KU and I just recently finished some engineering classes at WSU. Being that I grew up in the Northern portion of the United States, the North seems like home to me and I would like to move back. Currently I am living in Omaha furthering my degree at UNO. I am keeping in mind where my future mate might be. I don't ever plan on having a long distance relationship. I figure, if we were meant to be, I would move. And I would hope that he would do the same... If you love Christ and our Nation I would love to hear from you...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I love Jesus and kids. With my architectect background, my dream is to design cities for movies and direct movies.

For fun

Sit it out or dance? I'll dance! Give me the outdoors instead of the Tv, Give me adventure not just a book. Love talking about science, history, philosophy, the Bible, and what Christ has done for me.

Last read

I think, therefore I am.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Can't hate physics. The world is about physics!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
I am Norwegian, Swede, and Italian! I am proud of my ethnicity!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Faith in Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
10.5 years of school!