Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | North Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is patient, Love is kind" - please teach me.

In her own words

I am looking for someone that I can spend a lazy day doing errands, or mundane tasks with, and still want to call them afterwards because we haven't yet run out of things to talk about. I want to be with someone who is equally hungry for, and stimulated by intellect, but also knows that physical intimacy is one of the most important elements in keeping a relationship going strong. That being said, I’m not looking for a casual fling either. I want a companion that I consider a best friend, someone that I can count on, to be where they say they are, when they say they will be. (This sounds like a weak request, but truly it’s not. Too often I have found that many people are too involved with themselves, and forget simple courtesy like calling when late or lost, holding the door, or even being capable of a humble and sincere apology). I am seeking someone who has similar values, that has the patience to listen, (at least most of the time), to empathize, or respectfully disagree. A little bit about me. I am a Professor / Academic Adviser at a small private college, and I love it! I'm really pretty laid back, and some would consider me a bit nerdy. I really hope to meet someone, who shares my interest in classic novels, movies, exploring, and learning new things! I guess you could say that I have an active love affair with learning. I also have a deep creative side. I almost always have a few crafty projects in progress. I’m not sure where my match is, but I’m willing to wait for you. Maybe we already know each other, maybe we are polar opposites, or may we will meet as friends, and develop a romantic connection over time? Who knows? But I hope you are willing to take that risk, I know I am!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one 3 year old cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

still learning. I hope to make it to the Grand Canyon, and Ireland very soon! I actually have a "list" of places I hope to see.


Bryant University, Smithfield, RI

Favorite things

Taking day trips, exploring, hiking, Vermont, the beach, flowers, mountains and any other place that my cell phone won't provide me with reception. I love to travel.

For fun

I enjoy photography, painting, and decorating in my alone time. With friends I love to take in a ballgame, go bowling, or any outdoor exploring adventures we can come up with.

Last read

I feel "guilty" reading for fun. I look forward to the day that I can be a more "seasoned" Professor, and can put the textbooks down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I struggle with this one! (Let's save Faith and Politics for later).
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bryant University