Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 49-60 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is beautiful, and would be all the better with someone to share the journey.

In her own words

I am: Sincere in my intentions, goal-oriented, and career minded. Yet, family is very important to me: both the one I have now (mom, 4 brothers, 3 sisters-in-law, and 10 nieces and nephews, and many uncles/aunts/cousins) and the one I hope to have in the future. I can be pretty serious; sometimes I worry too much about things beyond my control, but I try to keep a lid on that. Yet, I love to laugh, and I think I can be pretty witty myself. I am devout in my faith in God, and I am active in my faith. I am a loyal friend, sister, and daughter. I love travel, get-togethers with friends and family, art museums, restaurants, good food and wine. I am moderately tall, and I am told that I am attractive. I try to watch my health and exercise regularly. I have a great life, and I think it would be even better with someone wonderful to share the ride. You are: Family oriented. You are close with your own family, and you also want (or have) one of your own. You are responsible, law-abiding, sincere and honorable. You are ambitious, and perhaps competitive, but you try to balance your work and personal life. You have belief and faith in God. You are kind to all people, and fair minded. You love to laugh. You are curious about the world, and believe there are always new things to learn about life. You care about the world around you. You are generally optimistic about life, and have a positive outlook. You have a very good sense of humor, and you don't let little things bother you. Handsome is always a plus, but it is more important to have a kind and sympathetic heart. You are health-minded and are at least moderately disciplined about diet and exercise. You are single, divorced (but not recently), or widowed (but not recently). You may or may not have kids.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy local sites, like: anywhere in the city, Falling Water, local state parks for hiking, etc. Further afield: I love NYC, Chicago. I'm also a fan of Martha's Vineyard in MA. Just vacationed there, and biked all over the island.


Bryn Mawr College, Bryn Mawr, PA

Favorite things

I love jazz; artists like John Coltrane, Thelonius Monk, Miles Davis appeal to me. Also love pop music of all types. I'm a big Mad Men fan; beyond that I do a little reality TV. Love all ethnic foods. Love travel!

For fun

Love to go to wine-tasting events with friends, try local restaurants, wine bars. Also love art museums, history museums/sites. Enjoy plays, the symphony, opera, and other local arts events. I enjoy sporting events too, but mostly about the arts.

Last read

I am currently into Joan Didion. I recently read "The Year of Magical Thinking", and now I am reading "Play it as it Lays", one of her earlier novels. I also read the Wall Street Journal daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am an Eastern Orthodox Christian (ie, Greek Orthodox, Russian Orthodox, etc.), and my faith is important to me.
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral