Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Know what you want and don't be afraid to go after it

In her own words

About me, I'm easy-going, goofy, passionate, and nice person. I guess you could say little things make me happy. I am content and happy in Atlanta and looking for someone to share it with. Beautiful weather, sitting on my front porch with drink in hand and good tunes makes for one very happy gal, but could be even more enhanced with someone special. The best though is Fall- football!...NOLA is my second home... I love my experiences (the good and the bad) and am finally in a place to settle down. So who am I looking for? A companion...someone who knows what they want and isn't afraid to go after it, who is open to exploring and enjoying life. Someone who is confident, kind, appreciates what he has, and can enjoy just hanging out with some good beer and a great conversation. I did my undergrad at UGA and my Masters at Tulane (Public Health). I am very close to my family...think...My Big Fat Greek Wedding . I am an eclectic mix, Georgia born and bred, but have a strong affinity and respect for my culture. I love to travel; after my Thailand trip, I'm always exploring options for the next destination. I love music...and most anything from Ray Lamontagne to Passion Pit to Bill Withers. Even Jay Z, Adele, Radiohead, Lana del Ray, JT, and any jazz/brass band from NOLA rocks my world. Even though I don't dance as much as I did when I was younger, it is still a part of my life (ballet, jazz, etc.). What's not for me...narrow perspectives, ignorance, judgement, doing things (or not) just to make others happy, lofty expectations, and being someone other than who you are. I want someone who has taken the time to learn what makes them happy and how to get it.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Old Fourth Ward, Inman Park, Little Five Points to name a few

Favorite things

Homeland, and Tarantino film, So You Think You Can Dance, 24 (so looking forward to 2014), live music shows, football (in case you didn't figure it out...I love the Dawgs and the Saints...Fall makes me so happy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public Health Consultant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral