Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DawgDash

37 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The most important things in my life are my...

In his own words

The most important things in my life are my family and friends. I have a great, small family and I am very close to all of them in my unique way. We recently lost my Dad and it's been a challenging time, but enforcing how great I have always had it. I want what my parents had, they were best friends and great role models. I want someone to grow old and travel with. I would be described as an ambitious, outgoing, social, caring and loyal person. I love to do new things, to push myself and to continually learn. I love to laugh and am interested in everything. I love to form opinions on most everything but usually do not take anything too seriously. I am passionate about travel - always planning my next trip, Husky and Seahawks football, being/staying active by playing sports, running, hiking and skiing, food, drink and music - I listen to everything. I’m looking for a girl who loves her family, has good values, and someone who loves to be social and active. I have been told that intelligence and quick wit are necessary to date me. I like the balance of girly-girl and someone who is willing to get sweaty and be active with me – someone that will even be able to beat me in something, or at least try. We can bet. If you are happy and fun, let’s hang out and see where it goes!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Seattle is #1 but love to travel. Favorites include: Manhattan Beach, Del Mar, New York City, Cabo. Have had amazing trips to London, Amsterdam, Sydney, Portugal, Spain, Prague, Germany and Poland. Still so much to see.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

College football weekends in the fall. Coffee. Good meals out with a great Old Fashioned.. Running in the morning. My nephews Jackson and Jameson. Red Zone channel.

For fun

Eating sushi. Running. Red wine. Skiing. Being with family and friends. Hiking. Being competitive. Anything related to playing, watching or betting on sports with friends. Travel. Pushing myself physically.

Last read

Twitter addict



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Business Planning and Marketing Analytics
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm more ethnic than I look.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
University of Washington for undergrad and USC for graduate school. To be clear, I bleed purple.