Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DawgDaddy03

43 year old man | Locust Grove, GA, USA | Seeking women 32-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My life 2.0

In his own words

********************Please read there will be a pop quiz*********** People in the photos are friends not my ex's. Seems people don't read the captions. I enjoy intelligence and a good conversation. You can be the most beautiful woman in the world, but after I look at you for a while what will we have then? I'm a little over 6' and 220 lbs. I am out going and athletic. I enjoy work out 3-4 days a week and enjoy playing sports. I try to take care of my body and I am in pretty good shape. I prefer to date someone who does the same. I am by no means Mr. Cross Fit /Johnny 6 pack nor am I looking for a work out freak. I just want to meet someone that doesn't eat a dozen donuts and six pack of coke before bed time ;-) I love to laugh. I laugh at myself a lot and would like to meet someone that can do the same. I enjoy a good comedy club. I like to cook. Im no Emeril Lagasse, but I've got some skills . I enjoy going to sporting events and love to tailgate. I love live music. It doesn't matter if it's a small show or a big concert. Out door shows are my favorite. You get to tailgate there too. Nothing like a big outdoor BBQ and corn hole with 30,000 of your closest friends. I enjoy doing most things outdoors. The pool, the lake, the ocean.....it's all good. I'm as happy getting dressed up and hitting Atlanta as I am grilling out and having friends over. It's really all about the company. I also don't mind relaxing at the house, cuddling up on the couch, and watching a movie. Sometimes a spontaneous trip to the beach or mountains is just what the doctor ordered. I have two sons 6 and 12. They are my life and I want to be up front about that. They do not live with me full time, but they are with me a lot. They are not going anywhere. With that said I can always make time for someone that matters. If you have any other questions feel free to drop me a email. Good luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love horseback riding, I am also a dog lover. i do not currently own one though.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

2 Urban Licks, Wiskey Blue on the roof of the W in Buckhead, Twist, and Coast

Favorite things

All kinds of live music, Fire place on a cold night, Pool on a hot day, Mountain views in the fall.

For fun

I enjoy working out,I am a movie buff, and I like to try out new restaurants around town.

Last read

How to Win Friends and Influence People, Heaven is real, The Go-Getter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral